Gee Whiz, It's Christmas Colour Vinyl - SIGNED

Vika & Linda



Vika & Linda have made their very own Christmas album – Gee Whiz, It’s Christmas!

This is not your usual Christmas album. The sisters are not singing the standard seasonal songs. Instead, the record is filled with their own festive favourites, with Vika & Linda delivering their take on contemporary Christmas classics by the Ramones, Slade, Wizzard and Queen.

Pre-orders include a signed CD-sized album artwork card."

1 Christmas All Over Again
2 I Wish You A Merry Christmas
3 I Wish It Could Be Christmas Every Day
4 That Spirit Of Christmas
5 Merry Christmas (I Don't Want To Fight Tonight)
6 Please Come Home For Christmas
7 Blue Christmas
1 Merry Xmas Everybody
2 Last Month Of The Year
3 Someday At Christmas
4 Thank God It's Christmas
5 O Little Town Of Bethlehem
6 (Everybody's Waitin' For) The Man With The Bag
7 Gee Whiz, It's Christmas!
Gee Whiz, It's Christmas Colour Vinyl - SIGNED by Vika & Linda