The Wait (Mint Green) Vinyl LP

Vika & Linda


A new pressing of Vika & Linda's ARIA-nominated 2021 album The Wait, this time on mint green vinyl.

The songwriting credits for The Wait read like a whoโ€™s who of Aussie music royalty: Don Walker, Glenn Richards, Chris Cheney, Bernard Fanning, Kasey Chambers & Brandon Dodd, Ben Salter, Paul Kelly, Matt Walker and Neil Murray, Mick Thomas and Jemma Rowlands, and emerging talent Eva Seymour.

Features the singles 'My Heart Is In The Wrong Place' and 'Raise Your Hand'.

The Wait (Mint Green) Vinyl LP by Vika & Linda